النوافذ الزجاجية عالية الأداء التي تعزل مثل الجدران

2018-06-21


مرآة الحرارة و reg؛ مقدمة المنتج الزجاج العازل:
مرآة الحرارة و reg؛ الزجاج العازل هو حاليا أكثر المنتجات الزجاجية الموفرة للطاقة في العالم. تم تطويره من قبل تقنيات southwall inc. ولديه قيمة ك من 0.91. تأثيره الممتاز للتظليل والعزل الحراري يمكن أن يمنع فقدان الحرارة في الشتاء ويعكس إشعاع الحرارة الشمسية القوي في الصيف. هو منتج الزجاج الأكثر صداقة للبيئة والموفرة للطاقة مع فوائد الشتاء الدافئ والصيف البارد. اليوم ، هذا المنتج قد حان للصين و sunnyquickتطبيقها على مشاريع الراقية مثلالنوافذ والجدران الزجاجية،الأبواب،ستتائر الحائط، وما إلى ذلك وهلم جرا.

مرآة الحرارة و reg؛ الزجاج العازل --- ابتداء من عام 1970 ، تقنيات ساوثوال المؤتمر الوطني العراقي. من الولايات المتحدة استشهد بتطوير تكنولوجيا العزل الحراري في علوم الفضاء وقاذفات الشبح. يمكن أن تصل قيمة k إلى 0.91. مرآة ساخنة و reg؛ فاز الفيلم بجائزة "جائزة التكنولوجيا لهذا العام" في الولايات المتحدة وتم تصنيفه كواحد من أهم 100 اختراع للتأثير البشري في القرن العشرين من قبل "العلوم الشعبية" للولايات المتحدة. في الوقت الحاضر ، هناك أكثر من 10 مليون متر مربع من المرآة الساخنة & ريج ؛ الزجاج العازل في العالم ، والتي تستخدم في المباني الشهيرة في العالم. في البلدان المتقدمة ، دخل الناس تدريجيا إلى الأسرة. استخدام الزجاج الساخن & ريج ؛ الزجاج يمكن أن تزيد من ضوء النهار الطبيعي ، مما يجعل العزل الشمسي من الزجاج عالية النفاذية متفوقة على منتجات الزجاج العازل الملونة التقليدية. فهي متفوقة على جميع المنتجات الزجاجية المنخفضة من حيث الحد من الضوضاء وحماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

هيكل مرآة الزجاج العازل الساخنة:
مرآة الحرارة و reg؛ الزجاج العازل هو مزيج من طبقتين من الزجاج ومرآة حرارة خاصة & reg؛ الفيلم ، مفصولة بفاصل خاص مزدوج الطبقات في هيكل أجوف الغرفة المزدوجة. يمكن أن يؤدي الهيكل المجوف ذو التجويف المزدوج إلى تحسين أداء العزل الحراري للأنظمة الزجاجية بشكل فعال ، إلا أن الزجاج المجوف العادي سيزيد بشكل كبير من سماكة ووزن المكونات ، وفي الوقت نفسه طرح سلسلة من المتطلبات الجديدة لبناء الهياكل والأحمال. ولذلك ، فإن كيفية تحقيق تأثير عزل حراري أفضل دون زيادة كبيرة في الوزن والسماكة أصبح تحديا كبيرا للمهندسين المعماريين وصانعي الزجاج. استخدام المرآة الحرارية & ريج ؛ يمكن أن يزيد الفيلم من عدد طبقات العزل الحراري دون زيادة سماكة ووزن الجسم ، مما يجعل من الممكن تحقيق العزل الحراري وخصائص العزل التي يصعب تحقيقها باستخدام الزجاج العازل التقليدي. عندما يتم استخدام بنية تجاويف ثلاثة ، فإن سمك الهيكل المجوف يكون أعلى بقليل فقط من الزجاج المجوف التقليدي ، ولكنه يمكن أن يحقق أعلى تأثير عزل حراري للاستخدام الفعلي لنظام الزجاج.

مرآة ساخنة و reg؛ يحتوي الزجاج العازل على مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع الأفلام للاختيار من بينها:
أنواع مختلفة من الزجاج يمكن استخدامها وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء. ختم مزدوج السيليكون. معامل انتقال الحرارة للفواصل الخاصة المستخدمة في المرآة الساخنة & reg؛ الزجاج المجوف هو فقط 0.43w / cm / ° c ، وهو 1/5 من معامل التوصيل الحراري للفواصل الألومنيوم ، والتي يمكن أن تكون أكثر فعالية في توصيل العزل الحراري. لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة ، يمكن ملء الطبقة العازلة المتوسطة بالأرجون أو الهليوم لزيادة تحسين أداء العزل. يتم استخدام بنية الفيلم ذات الطبقات المزدوجة (أي هيكل ثلاثي التجويف) للزجاج ذو طبقتين. عدسة فائقة الحرارة & ريج ؛ زجاج جوفاء.

مرآة الحرارة و reg؛ ميزات الزجاج العازلة:
منع التكثيف. عازلة. السيطرة على أشعة الشمس.
فعالة للغاية uv التدريع 99٪. عازل عالية الكفاءة. نفاذية الضوء العالية.
توفير الطاقة. صديقة للبيئة للغاية. تجديد ممتازة وإعادة بناء الأداء التشغيلي.
منذ نشأتها ، المرآة الساخنة & ريج ؛ ساعد الزجاج المجوف الآلاف من المصممين في مواجهة تحديات تصميم العبوات الزجاجية بخصائصها الفائقة بنجاح. وقد وفرت تنوعها أكثر من ألف خيارات التصميم للمباني السكنية والمكتبية والتجارية.

مرآة الحرارة و reg؛ تم العثور على أنظمة زجاجية عازلة متطورة في معظم النوافذ الموفرة للطاقة في السوق اليوم. قد يكونون الأذكى أيضًا.
صُنعت خصيصًا باستخدام نظام زجاجي حديث يثبت نوعًا فريدًا من الأفلام بين ألواح الزجاج ، وتوفر المرآة الحرارية أعلى عزل حراري وراحة في نافذة ، بينما تساعد على حمايتك ، وأحبائك ، وعزيزتك ممتلكات من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الضارة.
يمكن للزجاج العازل المصنوع من تقنية المرآة الحرارية أن يكون له قيمة r تتراوح من 6 إلى 20 ، والتي يمكن أن تعزل وكذلك الجدران النموذجية. مع هذا الأداء ، يمكن للنوافذ المصنوعة من تكنولوجيا المرآة الحرارية خفض فواتير الطاقة بشكل كبير.
معترف به من قبل مجلة العلوم الشعبية كواحد من "أهم 100 اختراع في الألفية" ، تم استخدام الزجاج العازل المرآة للحرارة في جميع أنحاء العالم في المباني الحديثة - من منازل عائلة واحدة إلى مشاريع رفيعة المستوى مثل مبني المقاطعة الملكية.


Heat Mirror Glass Windows For Empire State Building

1. تقليل استهلاك الطاقة بنسبة 38٪
2. توفير 4.4 مليون دولار من تكلفة الطاقة سنويا
3. تقليل انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون بمقدار 105،000 طن في السنوات الخمس عشرة القادمة
4. تكلفة ويندوز 70 ٪ من إجمالي مشاريع توفير الطاقة

Heat Mirror Glass Windows Heat Mirror Glass Windows Heat Mirror Glass Windows Heat Mirror Glass Windows


مرحبا بك فيsunnyquickوهي شركة متخصصة تصنع جدار الستائر الزجاجية والنوافذ الزجاجية والأبواب. إذا كنت تبحث عن مورد جديد ، فقد وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح. رجاء خذ حريتك فياتصل بنا.


شكرا لك على دعمك المستمر !

حقوق النشر © Guangzhou Sunnyquick Aluminium Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

High Performance Glass Windows That Insulate Like Walls

2018-06-21

Heat Mirror® Insulating Glass Product Introduction:
Heat Mirror® Insulating Glass is currently the most energy-saving glass product in the world. It is developed by Southwall Technologies Inc. and has a K value of 0.91. Its excellent shading and heat insulation effect can prevent the loss of heat in winter and reflect the strong solar heat radiation in summer. It is the most environmentally-friendly and energy-saving glass product with the benefits of warm winter and cool summer. Today, this product has come to China and Sunnyquick applied it to high-end projects such as windows and glass walls, doors, curtain walls, and so on.

Heat Mirror® Insulating Glass --- Beginning in 1970, Southwall Technologies Inc. of the United States cited the development of thermal insulation technology in space science and stealth bombers. The K value can reach 0.91. Hot Mirror® film has won the “Technology Award of the Year” in the United States and was rated as one of the 100 most significant inventions of human influence in the 20th century by the United States’ “Popular Science”. At present, there are more than 10 million square meters of hot mirror ® insulating glass in the world, which are used in the world's famous buildings. In developed countries, people have gradually entered the family. The use of hot-glass® glass can increase natural daylight, making the solar insulation of high-permeability glass superior to traditional colored insulating glass products. It is superior to all LOW-E glass products in terms of noise reduction and UV protection.

Hot mirror insulating glass product structure:
Heat Mirror® Insulating Glass is a combination of two layers of glass and a special Heat Mirror® film, separated by a double-layered special spacer into a double-chamber hollow structure. Double-cavity hollow structure can effectively improve the thermal insulation performance of glass systems, but ordinary hollow glass will therefore greatly increase the thickness and weight of components, and at the same time put forward a series of new requirements for building structures and loads. Therefore, how to achieve a better thermal insulation effect without significantly increasing the weight and thickness has become a major challenge for architects and glass manufacturers. The use of the Heat Mirror® film can increase the number of heat insulation layers without substantially increasing the thickness and weight, making it possible to achieve the heat insulation and insulation properties that are difficult to achieve with conventional insulating glass. When a three-cavity structure is used, the thickness of the hollow structure is only slightly higher than that of the conventional hollow glass, but it can achieve the highest heat insulation effect of the actual use of the glass system.

Hot Mirror® Insulating Glass has a variety of film types to choose from:
Different types of glass can be used according to customer needs. Double silicone seal. The heat transfer coefficient of special spacers used in hot mirror ® hollow glass is only 0.43W/Cm/°C, which is 1/5 of the thermal conductivity coefficient of aluminum spacers, which can be more effective in the conduction of heat insulation. For special needs, the middle insulation layer can be filled with argon or helium to further improve the insulation performance. Double-layered film structure (ie, three-cavity structure) is used for two-layer glass. Super heat lens® hollow glass.

Heat Mirror® Insulating Glass Features:
Prevent condensation. Insulation. Sunshine control.
Highly effective UV shielding 99%. Highly efficient soundproofing. High light transmittance.
save energy. Highly environmentally friendly. Excellent refurbishment and reconstruction of operating performance.
Since its inception, Hot Mirror® Hollow Glass has helped thousands of designers successfully meet the challenges of designing glass enclosures with their superior characteristics. Its versatility has provided more than a thousand design options for residential, office and commercial buildings.

Heat Mirror® advanced insulating glass glass systems are found in the most energy efficient windows on the market today. They may be the smartest, too.
Specifically manufactured using a state-of-the-art glazing system that secures a unique kind of film between sheets of glass, Heat Mirror offers top thermal insulation and comfort in a window, while helping to protect you, your loved ones, and your cherished Belongings from harmful UV rays.
Insulating glass made with Heat Mirror technology can have an R-value from 6 to 20, which can insulate as well as typical walls. With such performance, windows made with Heat Mirror technology can substantially lower your energy bills.
Recognized by Popular Science magazine as one of the “Top 100 Inventions of the Millennium,” Heat Mirror insulating glass has been used around the world in state-of-the-art buildings—from single-family homes to high-profile projects like the Empire State Building.


Heat Mirror Glass Windows For Empire State Building

1. Reduce energy consumption by 38%
2. Save $4.4 Million in Energy Cost per Year
3. Reduce CO2 emissions by 105,000 tons in the next 15 years
4. Windows cost 70% of total energy saving projects

Heat Mirror Glass Windows Heat Mirror Glass Windows Heat Mirror Glass Windows Heat Mirror Glass Windows


Welcome to Sunnyquick, a specialist manufacturer of glass curtain wall, glass windows and doors. If you’re looking for a new supplier, you’ve come to the right place. Please feel free to contact us.


THANK YOU FOR YOUR ONGOING SUPPORT !

Copyright © Guangzhou Sunnyquick Aluminium Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.