فئات المنتجات
  • ستتائر الحائط
    ستتائر الحائط

    شعبية في المباني العالية نظم الحائط الساتر في سانيكويك ، نركز على أنظمة الواجهة المصنوعة من الألمنيوم والزجاج المصممة خصيصًا والتي تم تصميمها خصيصًا من أنظمة الحوائط الساترة للألمنيوم. لقد قمنا أيضًا بتطوير أنظمة الملفات الشخصية الخاصة بنا والتي تتيح المرونة في تسليم المشاريع والاقتصاد وفقًا لمتطلبات المشروع. تتمتع Sunnyquick بتجربة تعاون احترافية في أنواع البناء المتنوعة ، ونظام الجدار الساتر الخاص بنا يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المباني المكتبية والمكتبات ومرافق مواقف السيارات والمخازن والفنادق والمستشفيات ومرافق الواجهة البحرية.

  • أبواب من الألومنيوم
    أبواب من الألومنيوم

    فتح الباب ، بدأ يوم جديد

  • الدرابزينات
    الدرابزينات

    لدينا العديد من الطراز الجديد

  • غرف زجاجية
    غرف زجاجية

    حديقة الشتاء ، وهو اسم جميل

فندق هيلتون - ستارة حائط ستارة موحد في أستراليا
أحد المشاريع في أستراليا للعميل ، هيلتون بيرث ووترفرونت النوع: فنادق خمس نجوم الوقت: 2018-2019 المنتج: الحائط الستار المتعدد الوحدات ، لوحة الألومنيوم ، وعدم انتظام شكل "الحائط الستار ديكور" الخدمة: التصميم ، قياس حجم الباب ، الإنتاج ، إرشادات التثبيت ، الاختبار في سنغافورة الميزانية: 6.3 مليون دولار خدماتنا - حلول توقف واحد التصميم & هندسة ---------- في  Sunnyquick ، نحن نركز على بناء مشاريع الواجهة ، الحائط الساتر أنظمة ، حوائط ستارة موحده ، نوافذ ألومنيوم &  الأبواب إلخ فهم أهمية الإدخال الفني المبكر في التصميم تطوير. مع معرفتنا وخبرتنا في مجال الصناعة ونحن متخصصون في  توفير خدمات شاملة للتصميم والمساعدة وبناء التصميم من البداية. وهذا يتيح لنا تقديم تصميم عملي دائمًا حلول تلبي توقعات عملائنا. قسم الهندسة لدينا لديها خبرة في تصميم المهنيين التي تتكون من قيادة تقنية المصممين والمهندسين الهيكليين وواجهة وتصميم المهندسين. سواء تطويره للتصميم المفاهيمي ، والهندسة التفصيلية أو الرسومات تلفيق ، ونحن متخصصون في توفير تسليم المفتاح فعالة من حيث التكلفة  وحلول التص...
فندق هيلتون - ستارة حائط ستارة موحد في أستراليا
معلومات عنا
مرحبا بك في Guangzhou Sunnyquick Aluminium Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.
مرحبا بكم في sunnyquick ، متخصصة في صناعةالجدار الزجاجي الستار،نوافذ من الألومنيوموأبواب من الألومنيوم. إذا كنت تبحث عن مورد جديد ، فقد وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح. شركة تصنيع الألومنيوم المشمسة ، المحدودةيقع بالقرب من مطار قوانغتشو الصين. منذ عام 1998 ، نركز على نظام واجهة مصنوع من الألومنيوم والزجاج مصمم خصيصًا من قبل مختلف العملاء لتلبية أنواع مختلفة من المباني مثل: فندق ، مبنى تجاري ، سكن ، شقة. جميع منتجاتنا بدقة تلبي الأداء كما دليل على المياه ، متعة الرياح ، دليل صاخب وحماية من أشعة الشمس. لدينا أيضًا أنظمة مطورة خاصة بنا تسمح بمرونة أكبر في وقت التسليم ويمكنها تلبية متطلبات المشروع الاقتصادي أيضًا. معرض المشروع فندق هلتونأ ◇ ستراليا فيلا خاصة ◇ الولايات المتحدة بنك كيغالي ◇ رواندا عطلة فندق ◇ تايلاند فندق جرينتاون ◇ أوغندا  شقة ◇ موزامبيق معهد التصميم ◇ سنغافورة فندق جرينتاون ◇ أوغندا مطعم غرفة الشمس ◇ البرتغال مبنى واحد عملية فريق الهندسة المعمارية والتصميم المهنية يعتبر jean-mic perrine من كبار ممارسي مهنة الهندسة المعمارية في غرب أستراليا. كمهندس معماري مسجل لدى مجلس المهندسين المعماريين في أستراليا الغربية ، فقد أكمل سجلاً حافزًا للمشاريع في مجموعة من المجالات بما في ذلك المساحات الفردية والمتعددة والسكنية والتجارية والعبادة والليتورجية. خلال مسيرته المهنية ، فازت المباني التي كان مسؤولا عنها بعدد من الجوائز بما في ذلك بناء جمعية بناء بناة العام من السنة والجوائز التجارية. وارن كير b.arch، mhp lfraia fachsm faim [تعليق من قبل w.a. السابق رئيس الفصل رئيس المعهد الوطني الأسترالي السابق للمهندسين المعماريين لقد عرفت السيد جين ميكانغ perrine مهنيا ، لأكثر من 4 سنوات ، في دوري كمستشار المدينة. أعتقد أن عمل السيد جين-ميك بيرين هو رؤية مبهرة وعملية للغاية. يستطيع jean-mic مشاهدة مشروع في مجملها من خلال إدراك أهمية (المناطق المتساوية) في المنطقة المحيطة (المناطق) المحيطة ، وأهمية الشوارع المجاورة المجاورة بالنسبة إلى الحجم العام والسياق. جان-ميكس هو شخص ذو نزاهة عالية ورجل يقدر القيم العائلية والمبادئ الاجتماعية. إنه مستمع جيد ومراقب لمثل الآخرين. وأنا أعلم أيضا جان ميكون عاطفي جدا عن مدينتنا الجميلة بيرث. كمهندس معماري ومطور عقارات يحظى باحترام كبير في مجتمع الأسترالي الغربي ، لم يكن لي أي تردد في التوصية به إلى مجموعة أو كونسورتيوم كمتخصصين حقيقيين يقدمون الخدمة ، وأحد الأشخاص الذين سيلتزمون أيضًا بتقديم كل ما هو مناسب الاهتمام بالتفاصيل المطلوبة في مشروع عام رئيسي مع العديد من أصحاب المصلحة المتنوعين. [تعليق ليزا سكافيدي] حلول وقفة واحدة اتخاذ التدبير الموقع تصميم وهندسة اقتراح المنتج وانتاج التصميم إنتاج مخصصة القياسية وصارمة الإنتاج الخدمات اللوجستية التركيب المهني في موقع العمل دليل التثبيت 100 ٪ جودة guranteer المعيار الدولي شهادة الجودة الدولية إشارة معتمد وطني مختبر شهادة dnv الإدارة البيئية النظام معيار الاسترالي إدارة الجودة النظام إنتاج المصنع مراقبة ايزو 14001 : المعيار 2004 أوزاس 18001 : معيار عام 2007 ايزو 9001 : معيار 2008 شهادة ce جدار ستارة ساتيكويك هو مزود الحلول الشاملة المتميز في الصين لأنظمة الحائط الساتر. على مر السنين ، تم تخصيص sunnyquick إلى  والتصميم والتصنيع وتحسين العملية والابتكار لمنتجات الحائط والنوافذ والأبواب الساتر ذات الأداء العالي. وصلت الشركة إلى المستوى الدولي في مجالات تقنية رئيسية مثل  والتصميم والتصنيع والبناء. خط إنتاج الحائط الساتر ورشة داخلية مركز معالجة cnc خط إنتاج مسحوق الطلاء العمودي خط إنتاج pvdf خط إنتاج الزجاج المقسى انود الالومنيوم اختبار التحمل الأجهزة اختبار أداء مهم موثوق به من قبل العملاء العالميين انقر هنا للاتصال بنا
معلومات عنا
خدماتنا
  • قياس

    قياس

  • التصميم

    التصميم

  • حل

    حل

  • اقتباس

    اقتباس

  • تصورات السوق

    تصورات السوق

  • اختبارات

    اختبارات

  • صفقة

    صفقة

  • جار التحميل

    جار التحميل

مشروعنا
  • أبواب ثنائية الطي يجلب لك مساحة أكبر
    أبواب ثنائية الطي يجلب لك مساحة أكبر
    أبواب ثنائية الطي يجلب لك مساحة أكبر

    أحد المشاريع في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية للعميل ، RAZ Development Washington D.C النوع: فيلا فخمة خمس نجوم الوقت: 2016-2017 المنتج: الألومنيوم ملبسة الخشب الأبواب قابلة للطي ، باب خشبي ، درابزين ، أ...

    +
    أبواب ثنائية الطي يجلب لك مساحة أكبر

    أحد المشاريع في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية للعميل ، RAZ Development Washington D.C النوع: فيلا فخمة خمس نجوم الوقت: 2016-2017 المنتج: الألومنيوم ملبسة الخشب الأبواب قابلة للطي ، باب خشبي ، درابزين ، أ...

  • عاكس مزدوج سلامة الزجاج الحائط الساتر
    عاكس مزدوج سلامة الزجاج الحائط الساتر
    عاكس مزدوج سلامة الزجاج الحائط الساتر

    أحد المشاريع في رواندا للعميل ، RSSB النوع: مكتب | بنك كيغالي الوقت: 2014 المنتج: غير مرئية الجدار الزجاجي الستار ، الإطار المخفي ، لوحة الألومنيوم تتكون ، الستارة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الخدمة: التصمي...

    +
    عاكس مزدوج سلامة الزجاج الحائط الساتر

    أحد المشاريع في رواندا للعميل ، RSSB النوع: مكتب | بنك كيغالي الوقت: 2014 المنتج: غير مرئية الجدار الزجاجي الستار ، الإطار المخفي ، لوحة الألومنيوم تتكون ، الستارة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الخدمة: التصمي...

  • نوافذ وأبواب من الألومنيوم
    نوافذ وأبواب من الألومنيوم
    نوافذ وأبواب من الألومنيوم

    أحد المشاريع في تايلاند للعطلة العميل النوع: فندق أربع نجوم الوقت: 2016 المنتج: نوافذ ألومنيوم ، أبواب ألومنيوم ، درابزين ، ودرج الخدمة: التصميم ، قياس حجم الباب ، الإنتاج ، إرشادات التثبيت ، الصيانة ...

    +
    نوافذ وأبواب من الألومنيوم

    أحد المشاريع في تايلاند للعطلة العميل النوع: فندق أربع نجوم الوقت: 2016 المنتج: نوافذ ألومنيوم ، أبواب ألومنيوم ، درابزين ، ودرج الخدمة: التصميم ، قياس حجم الباب ، الإنتاج ، إرشادات التثبيت ، الصيانة ...

  • تصميم الحائط الساتر لفندق جرينتاون
    تصميم الحائط الساتر لفندق جرينتاون
    تصميم الحائط الساتر لفندق جرينتاون

    واحدة من المشاريع في أوغندا لشقة Greentown اكتب: شقة / الوحدات السكنية الوقت: 2013 المنتج: غير مرئية زجاج الحائط الستار ، النوافذ الألومنيوم ، والأبواب الألومنيوم ، وشبكات الأمان ، وشبكة البعوض ، الدر...

    +
    تصميم الحائط الساتر لفندق جرينتاون

    واحدة من المشاريع في أوغندا لشقة Greentown اكتب: شقة / الوحدات السكنية الوقت: 2013 المنتج: غير مرئية زجاج الحائط الستار ، النوافذ الألومنيوم ، والأبواب الألومنيوم ، وشبكات الأمان ، وشبكة البعوض ، الدر...

  • الجدار ستارة الزجاج غير مرئية للشقة
    الجدار ستارة الزجاج غير مرئية للشقة
    الجدار ستارة الزجاج غير مرئية للشقة

    أحد المشاريع في موزمبيق لشركة  & ؛ شقة إم النوع: فيلا الوقت: 2014 المنتج: غير مرئية زجاج الحائط الستار ، النوافذ الألومنيوم ، والأبواب الألومنيوم ، وشبكات الأمان ، البعوض ، الدرابزين الفولاذ ...

    +
    الجدار ستارة الزجاج غير مرئية للشقة

    أحد المشاريع في موزمبيق لشركة  & ؛ شقة إم النوع: فيلا الوقت: 2014 المنتج: غير مرئية زجاج الحائط الستار ، النوافذ الألومنيوم ، والأبواب الألومنيوم ، وشبكات الأمان ، البعوض ، الدرابزين الفولاذ ...

  • تصميم ديكور الحائط الساتر
    تصميم ديكور الحائط الساتر
    تصميم ديكور الحائط الساتر

    أحد المشروعات في سنغافورة لصالح معهد التصميم التابع للعميل النوع: معهد تصميم خمس نجوم الوقت : 2016 المنتج : حائط ستارة موحد ، لوحة الألومنيوم ، غير منتظم على شكل جدار ستارة ديكور الخدمة: تصميم ، 3D يج...

    +
    تصميم ديكور الحائط الساتر

    أحد المشروعات في سنغافورة لصالح معهد التصميم التابع للعميل النوع: معهد تصميم خمس نجوم الوقت : 2016 المنتج : حائط ستارة موحد ، لوحة الألومنيوم ، غير منتظم على شكل جدار ستارة ديكور الخدمة: تصميم ، 3D يج...

شكرا لك على دعمك المستمر !

حقوق النشر © Guangzhou Sunnyquick Aluminium Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

products categories
  • Curtain Walls
    Curtain Walls

    Popular in high buildings Curtain wall systems At Sunnyquick, we focus on bespoke aluminium and glass facade systems which are tailor made from aluminium profile curtain wall systems. Our main products : spandrel curtain wall, unitized curtain wall, shadow box curtain wall, semi structural curtain wall and other custom styles. We have also developed our own profile systems that allows flexibility in project delivery and economics depending on the requirements of the project. Sunnyquick have professional cooperation experience in various building types,our curtain wall system widely used for office building,libraries,parking facilities,warehouse,hotel,hospital,Waterfront Facilities.

  • Aluminium Windows
    Aluminium Windows

    Smart Windows Sunnyquick uses top-quality thermally isolated aluminium profile systems for its aluminium windows. The high-quality aluminium window elements impress with their elegant details in a slimline, beautiful aluminium look. Sunnyquick supplies its aluminium windows as side-hung, bottom-hung, turn / tilt, top-hung versions, parallel opening tilt and slide and large-scale folding and sliding systems.Discover in our doors and windows section the most performing solutions and the innovative products for your house!

  • Aluminium Doors
    Aluminium Doors

    Open The Door , A New Day Has Begun Sunnyquick superb range of aluminium bifolding doors allow you to seamlessly merge your home or conservatory with your garden bringing the outside, inside. Sliding patio doors have slim sight-lines and accommodate huge glazed areas, that can cover larger widths than other products. We also work with commercial partners and specifiers to create shop fronts and commercial displays fabricated from aluminium and high-performance glazing, more solution and cheap price for you.

  • Balustrades
    Balustrades

    We Have Many New Model

  • Glass Rooms
    Glass Rooms

    Winter Garden , A beautiful Name

Hilton Hotel - Unitized Glass Curtain Wall In Australia
One of the projects in Australia for the client, Hilton Perth Waterfront Type: Five star hotels Time: 2018-2019 Product: Unitized Curtain Wall, Aluminum Panel, And Irregular Shaped Decorative Curtain Wall Service: Design, On door size measurement, Production, Installation guidance,  test in Singapore Budget: 6.3 millions dollar Our Services - One Stop Solutions Design & Engineering —————————— At Sunnyquick, we focus on building facade projects, curtain wall systems, unitized curtain walls, aluminium windows & doors etc. We understand the importance of early technical input in design development. With our industry knowledge and experience we specialize in providing comprehensive design-assist and design-build services from the onset. This allows us to consistently deliver feasible design solutions that meet our client’s expectations. Our Engineering division has experienced design professionals that consists of technical lead designers, structural engineers, ...
Hilton Hotel - Unitized Glass Curtain Wall In Australia
About Us
Welcome to Guangzhou Sunnyquick Aluminium Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.
Welcome to Sunnyquick, a specialist manufacturer of glass curtain wall, aluminium windows and aluminium doors. If you’re looking for a new supplier, you’ve come to the right place. Sunnyquick Aluminium Manufacturing Co.,Ltd located near the airport of Guangzhou China. Since 1998 We focus on bespoke aluminum and glass facade system which are tailor made by different client to meet various type of building type as: Hotel, Commercial Building, Residence, Apartment. All our produce are strict meet the performance as water proof, wind pleasure, noisy proof and sun protect. We also have our own developed systems that allows more flexibility in delivery time and could meet the economic project requirement also. Project Gallery      Hilton hotel ◇ Australia Private villa ◇ United States Bank Of Kigali ◇ Rwanda      Holiday hotel ◇ Thailand Greentown hotel ◇ Uganda M&M apartment ◇ Mozambique      Design institute ◇ Singapore Post office building ◇ Senegal Sun room restaurant ◇ Portugal ONE STOP CONSTRUCTION & OPERATION Professional Architectural and Design Team Jean-mic Perrine is highly regarded as a senior practitioner of the architectural profession in Western Australia. As a registered architect with the Architects Board of Western Australia, he has completed an enviable track record of projects in a range of fields including single and multi-residential, retail, commercial, worship and liturgical spaces. During his career, the buildings for which he has been responsible have won a number of Awards including the Master Builders Association Building of the Year and RAIA commercial Awards. Warren Kerr B.Arch, MHP LFRAIA FACHSM FAIM [Comment by Former W.A. Chapter President Former National President Australian Institute of Architects] I have known Mr Jean-mic Perrine professionally, for over 4 years, in my role as a Perth City Councillor. I believe Mr Jean-mic Perrine’s work is very visionary and yet extremely  functional. Jean-mic is able to view a project in its entirety by realizing the (often equal) importance of the surrounding precinct(s), and the significance of the adjoining streetscape in relation to overall scale and context. Jean-mic is a person of high integrity and a man who values good family and social principles. He is a good listener and observant of the ideals of others. I also know Jean-mic is very passionate about our lovely city of Perth. As a very well-respected Architect and Property-Developer in the Western  Australian community I would have no hesitation in recommending him to a group or consortium as a true-professional who‘can deliver’, and one who will also deliver with all the appropriate attention to detail required on a major public project with many, varied stakeholders. [Comment by LISA SCAFFIDI]      One-stop Solutions Take site measure      Design and engineering      Product proposal and produce design      Customized production standard and strict production      Logistics      Professional installation on job site & installation guide      100% Quality guranteer International standard certificate International quality sign National accredited laboratory DNV Certificate Environmental management system Australian Standard Quality management system Factory production control ISO 14001: 2004 Standard OHSAS 18001: 2007 Standard ISO 9001: 2008 Standard CE certificate Sunnyquick curtain wall is China's outstanding overall solution provider for curtain wall systems. Over the years, Sunnyquick has been dedicated to the R&D, design, manufacturing, process improvement and innovation of high-performance curtain wall, window and door products. The company has reached the international level in such major technical fields as R&D, design, manufacturing and construction. Curtain Wall Production Line Workshop Interior CNC Processing Center Vertical Powder Coating Production Line PVDF Production Line Tempered Glass Production Line Anodized Aluminium Hardware Endurance Test Important Performance Test Trusted by global clients >>Click here to contact us<<
About Us
Our Services
  • Design

    Design

  • Measurement

    Measurement

  • Solution

    Solution

  • Certifications

    Certifications

  • Manufacturing

    Manufacturing

  • Logistics

    Logistics

  • Installation

    Installation

  • After sales service

    After sales service

our project
  • Bi Fold Doors Brings You More Space
    Bi Fold Doors Brings You More Space
    Bi Fold Doors Brings You More Space

    One of the projects in USA for the client, RAZ Development Washington D.C Type: Five star luxury Villa Time: 2016-2017 Product: Aluminum Clad Wood Folding Doors, Wooden Door, Balustrade, Aluminum Gara...

    +
    Bi Fold Doors Brings You More Space

    One of the projects in USA for the client, RAZ Development Washington D.C Type: Five star luxury Villa Time: 2016-2017 Product: Aluminum Clad Wood Folding Doors, Wooden Door, Balustrade, Aluminum Gara...

  • Reflective Double Safety Glass Curtain Wall
    Reflective Double Safety Glass Curtain Wall
    Reflective Double Safety Glass Curtain Wall

    One of the projects in Rwanda for the client, RSSB Type: Office| Bank of Kigali Time: 2014 Product: Invisible Glass Curtain Wall, Hidden Frame, Aluminum Composed Panel, Stainless Steel Canopy Service:...

    +
    Reflective Double Safety Glass Curtain Wall

    One of the projects in Rwanda for the client, RSSB Type: Office| Bank of Kigali Time: 2014 Product: Invisible Glass Curtain Wall, Hidden Frame, Aluminum Composed Panel, Stainless Steel Canopy Service:...

  • Aluminium Windows And Doors
    Aluminium Windows And Doors
    Aluminium Windows And Doors

    One of the projects in Thailand for the client holiday hotel Type: Four-Star Hotel Time: 2016 Product: Aluminum Windows, Aluminum Doors, Balustrade, and Staircase Service: Design, On door size measure...

    +
    Aluminium Windows And Doors

    One of the projects in Thailand for the client holiday hotel Type: Four-Star Hotel Time: 2016 Product: Aluminum Windows, Aluminum Doors, Balustrade, and Staircase Service: Design, On door size measure...

  • Curtain Wall Design For Greentown Hotel
    Curtain Wall Design For Greentown Hotel
    Curtain Wall Design For Greentown Hotel

    One of the projects in Uganda for the Greentown Apartment Type: Apartment/ Condominiums Time: 2013 Product: Invisible Glass Curtain Wall, Aluminum Windows, Aluminum Doors, Security Nets, and Mosquito ...

    +
    Curtain Wall Design For Greentown Hotel

    One of the projects in Uganda for the Greentown Apartment Type: Apartment/ Condominiums Time: 2013 Product: Invisible Glass Curtain Wall, Aluminum Windows, Aluminum Doors, Security Nets, and Mosquito ...

  • Invisible Glass Curtain Wall For Apartment
    Invisible Glass Curtain Wall For Apartment
    Invisible Glass Curtain Wall For Apartment

    One of the projects in Mozambique for the M & M Apartment Type: Villa Time: 2014 Product: Invisible Glass Curtain Wall, Aluminum Windows, Aluminum Doors, Security nets, Mosquito, Stainless Steel B...

    +
    Invisible Glass Curtain Wall For Apartment

    One of the projects in Mozambique for the M & M Apartment Type: Villa Time: 2014 Product: Invisible Glass Curtain Wall, Aluminum Windows, Aluminum Doors, Security nets, Mosquito, Stainless Steel B...

  • Decorative Curtain Wall Design
    Decorative Curtain Wall Design
    Decorative Curtain Wall Design

    One of the projects in Singapore for the client Design Institute Type: Five star design Institute Time: 2016 Product: Unitized Curtain Wall, Aluminum Panel, Irregular Shaped Decorative Curtain Wall Se...

    +
    Decorative Curtain Wall Design

    One of the projects in Singapore for the client Design Institute Type: Five star design Institute Time: 2016 Product: Unitized Curtain Wall, Aluminum Panel, Irregular Shaped Decorative Curtain Wall Se...

THANK YOU FOR YOUR ONGOING SUPPORT !

Copyright © Guangzhou Sunnyquick Aluminium Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.